Home > Uncategorized > A Pick-Up and an Announcement

A Pick-Up and an Announcement

The pick up:

Rich Hill Autograph

Rich Hill A&G autograph. Yes, I know it is Rich Hill.. But I got it for $4 shipped and it puts me another card closer to the set. I realized that I have been picking up all of the cheapos outta this set lately. This project is going to demand a little more financial input when I get around to picking up the Troy Tulowitzki’s and Evan Longoria’s of this set that go for 5 or 6 times what Rich Hill cost me.

The announcement:

I will be leaving for vacation tomorrow morning and won’t be returning until next Sunday afternoon. What does this mean to you? Two things. One, there will be noticeably fewer posts over the next week. I’m going to try to get a couple written up in advance so I can just hit the publish button and provide some content while on vacation. Two, I’ll be making a stop at a really cool card shop that I make sure to stop at every year. The owner has a huge inventory and a really nice store front. The way a card shop should be. I’m sure I’ll have a nice write-up about that when I get back.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

