Home > Uncategorized > My Bob Gibson’s Want a New Home

My Bob Gibson’s Want a New Home

A.k.a my first round of trade bait.

Bob Gibson lot

These aren’t in the greatest of condition, but hey..it’s Bob Gibson! I’d be looking for anything off my wantlist or some vintage Reds in return for this lot. These can be paired with anything else of mine that catches your eye.

Here’s some miscellaneous from 2010 Topps, the Pierzynski is numbered out of 399. If anyone is looking for 2010 Topps inserts (other than the Turkey Reds) let me know, I’ve got a stack a couple inches tall that’s all inserts.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

